#DadChat Celebrates Halloween

Category: #DadChat

halloween#DadChat celebrates Halloween this week! Bring your costume, your scariest stories, your favorite horror movie, best Halloween song, pictures of your kids, and let’s scare up some fun! It begins Thursday, October 27 at 6:00 p.m., PST (that’s 8:00 p.m., CST and 9:00 p.m., E.T.) or come earlier for our pre-chat party!

PLUS, for the second week in a row, we will be giving away two EXPO passes to BlogWorld LA aka #BWE. As always, you will have to earn them! These passes include:

• Access to exhibits during open hours
• Access to main event Keynote sessions (not Track Keynotes, those require a   conference pass)
• Access to Saturday Networking Reception on Exhibit Floor
• Access to Official Evening Networking Parties & Mixers too!

We may be having another charity auction, too! Stay tuned for details!


Which #DadChat hat do you like best?




Get Bruce’s new book and Limited Edition (of 500) Poster, A Dad’s Point-of-View: We ARE Half the Equation at Amazon, iTunes, BN.com, or The Store.