Favorite #DadMoments for #FathersDay at #DadChat PLUS Prizes

Category: #DadChat

Father's Day

That’s my dad, deceased nearly a decade, lifting a home-made 100-pound dumb-bell. He was my hero in the most simple ways. This Thursday May 29, from 6:00 – 7:00 p.m. PT/9:00 – 10:00 p.m. ET,  let’s celebrate Father’s Day a bit early with OUR fav Dad Moments, whether they be OF our dad or AS a dad.

Father's DayAND, I’ve got two grab-bags of books as giveaways! BUT, you have to earn them and this time it’s a simple contest. Anytime from now until 6:45 p.m. PT/9:45 p.m. ET on Thursday, share YOUR fav Dad Moment and/or photo and I will choose two winners of the grab-bag of books. Post them in the comments section below or during #DadChat Thursday. EARLY submissions get a bonus point!

Some suggested tweets to bring out your friends for this week’s #DadChat:

~~ #FathersDay comes to #DadChat Thursday bearing prizes – Join us! 

~~ What’s YOUR fav #DadMoment – Share it with us at #DadChat tomorrow #Prizes

~~ Win two great prizes in honor of #FathersDay at #DadChat TONIGHT!

God and Dad

This week’s #DadChat transcript

  • Jim Jonas

    One of my favorite moments as a dad was when we were on vacation at the beach and we played “Watermelon Football.” http://gmsoap.co/1kgxmRA Hope to see everyone at #DadChat this week!

    • http://www.brucesallan.com Bruce Sallan

      LOVE IT @jim_jonas:disqus – see you tomorrow!